Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Northridge Class of 1965
Email Address Registry

John Agenbroad
dc3billie@cinci.rr.com

Gilbert Arndts
arndts@verizon.net

Brenda Baker Zarka
wzarka@embarqmail.com

Calvin Baker

Daddycal@sbcglobal.net

Mike Barber
MikeBarber@airmail.net

Bob Bayless
Rbayless1@woh.rr.com
 

Bernice Bernheisel
Bridenour@wesnet.com

Mike Bock
mbock@acer-access.com

Bob Booher
boohra@yahoo.com


Ken Bowling
kbowling@woh.rr.com

Jeannetta Boyce Walker
jeannetta.walker@mindspring.com

 

Sheila Branham  
SASRN8@aol.com

Lynn Brown and Lynda Daniels Brown
lbrown@exhibitconcepts.com

Mary Brown
MWhite309@aol.com

 

Dave Burke
SPrtr47@aol.com
 
Dorothy Burns
(removed by request)

Phil and Edna Walls Burton
DANutthouse@webtv.net

Larry Callahan
L.V.Callahan@core.com

Linda Canterbury Bean
LindaLBean@aol.com

Cassandra Brison Swank
cass45459@aol.com

Charles Christopher
maach@sbcglobal.net

 

Kathy Coomer
Spacy6@aol.com

Marcia Craddock
ellen114ma@aol.com

 

Ronnie Crawford
RRCRIVERBOAT@bellsouth.net
 
Charles Derksen and
Janette Winhoven
jaderk2000@core.com

David Dexter
david.dexter@mail.ashrae.org
 
 

Karen Dowell  
auntiekae@aol.com
 
Tom Egbert
Wtegbert@hotmail.com
 
Tom Erickson
tomfxrt@hotmail.com
 
Vickey Etter
fleurchile@yahoo.com

James Evans
jim@j-evans.com

Joan Farmer Machado
JLM1947@aol.com

Hoy Fellure
patty_@charter.net
 

Bobbi Fischer
Bobbifischer@aol.com

Kathy Fisher
bowdege@yahoo.com


Joe Florence
Joeflrnc@aol.com

John Gardner
Phardy1@prodigy.net

Tim Hall
tjhall15@verizon.net

 

 

 

Mary Lou Hartmeier Geisel
geisel233@aol.com
 

John Hauer  
JJMMMR@msn.com

Tom Heid
hhsttheid@mdeca.org

 

Jay Hewlett  
jayg@worldnet.att.net
 
Wayne Hieatt and Janet Bocko  
whieatt@aol.com

Randy Holben
tumblwds@bellsouth.net


Patricia Howard Parsley
Paparsley3@aol.com

Luther Huff
Luke@thenewman.net

 

Linda Human
jnlillich2@aol.com

Peggy Honeycutt
vlspjs121468@aol.com

 

David Iiames
iiames@intergate.com
 
Carey Kelley 
clkelley517@sbcglobal.net
 
Ruthellen Kelley
roofalice@aol.com

Ed Kelly
strike33@egkelly.com

 

Rick Klopfer 
rixone@woh.rr.com

Neal Lawson
papadewayne1990@aol.com

Jim Luebkeman
jluke00@woh.rr.com
 

Ronald Lewis  
rlewis7630@aol.com

Myrna Maggard Suggs
myrna.suggs@dcs-tech.com

Ruth McCorkle Rudd
redruth@xtn.net

Carolyn Mueller
cdotestes@yahoo.com

 

John Nelson 
Jnelson720@earthlink.net
 
Anna Neuhard  
amcatching1@netzero.com
 
Bob Phillips
bob.phillips@avnet.com


Rick Ploski
rpploski@aol.com

John Popin
JSPopin@yahoo.com

 

Bobette Predmore 
bkpral@aol.com

 
Jim Profitt
scainc@copper.net
 

 

 
Art Quinn
chipquinn@msn.com
 
Janice Recher  
jandonnelly@adelphia.net
 
Nancy Ruggley  
nlweimer@hotmail.com

Kraig Shanks
koboog@aol.com

Roger Simonson
sweetsue6913@yahoo.com

Sandra (Joyce) Shaw Bailey
sjbailey@woh.rr.com

Frank Smith
FSmith14@columbus.rr.com
 

Phyllis Spencer  
charlie_phyllis@sbcglobal.net

Alan Starnes
Hairy@woh.rr.com

 

Dale Steinbach
dnaturalstone@aol.com
 
Dave Storost and Carol Severn  
dstorost@woh.rr.com
 
Carole Stout Bogumil
Caroledan@aol.com

Carol Thomas
Carol@120law.com

 

Betty Thomas 
Betts53@aol.com

Patrick Toops
toopsphotoj@msn.com

Connie Trimble Murphy
murphytclk@earthlink.net

Shirley Warren Danzig
swdmedtech@yahoo.com

Georgia Webb Wyrick
rgwyrick@aol.com

Joyce Webb Pence
rfisher622@aol.com

 

Don Welch  
welch6720@aol.com

Gary Wick
GWick2@woh.rr.com
 
Jack Wilson  
wilsonjack@hotmail.com

 
Penny Winterbotham  
ltmpsm@yahoo.com

 
   Need Added? Drop me a note!

 

           Return to main-page