Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class of 1965 Reunion 2005 Committee

Contact any of the following classmates to get information
on the 40th class reunion...


Click here to see 40th reunion announcement letter
(This letter has been mailed to all known classmates!!)

Text Box: Some of the 40th reunion plans include:
Friday evening May-27 - Tour the the schools.  Come see the old high school (Esther Dennis Middle School) and then go over to the new (40-years old) high school.  See your picture on the 1965 composite.  After all that, feast on Marion's Pizza!
Saturday evening May-28 - Join your classmates at Haer's Party House (...now called Celebrations) for a great evening with a buffet and door prizes. What a tremendous opportunity to rekindle old friendships...
Contact a committee member if you are on the "where are they" list...

Ruthellen (Kelley) Gunning
937-667-8272
roofalice@aol.com
 
Dorothy (Burns) Krimm  
937-687-3318 
Dkrimm@woh.rr.com
 
Don Welch    
937-667-2180 
welch6720@aol.com
 
Wayne & Janet (Bocko) Hieatt  
937-890-1577 
whieatt@aol.com
  
John Nelson    
937-898-6734  
jnelson720@earthlink.net
 
Cherry (Clovis) Hunt  
937-254-0312 
Cherry5724@yahoo.com
 
Karen (Dowell) Bonham  
937-854-4498 
Auntiekae@aol.com
 
Linda (Human) Illich  
937-898-7879 
jnlillich2@aol.com
 
Anna (Neuhard) Catching 
937-233-8330 
amcatching1@netzero.com
 
Ralph Otto    
937-275-1990 
rotto44687@aol.com
 
Carey Kelley   
937-439-5317 
careykelley65@aol.com
 
John Agenbroad   
937-748-1867 
lori@cityofspringboro.com                                           
        
 
Nancy (Ruggley) Weimer 
937-890-2219 
NLWeimer@hotmail.com
 
Linda (Lowrey) Moneypenny 
937-890-0587

Penny (Winterbotham) Miller                
937-898-7701 
Lmiller@ISO.com
 

Return to main-page