Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Below is a copy of the letter that was emailed to classmates with known email addresses.

You should respond to one of the classmate's email addresses listed at the bottom of the letter.

Please respond as it will assist them in their planning activities! 

 

 

Dear Classmates:

 

Northridge Class of 1965 respectfully requests your presence at the  45h  class reunion.  What a tremendous opportunity to rekindle old friendships, make new friends and swap old stories with good fun and fellowship.

 

Mark your calendars now for Memorial Day weekend, May 28 & 29, 2010. 

 

We need to have some idea of how many will be attending for planning purposes.

 

Plan to attend the Reunion:    ____ Yes   ____ No ____ Maybe _____How Many?

 

On Friday evening (May 28), we will meet at the High School for a time of reminiscing and Marionís Pizza.  Saturday night will be at Celebrations II on Poe Ave (The Old Red Lobster) for a great evening with a buffet, music and dance.  Both evenings will be casual dress.

                                                                       

Further correspondence and information will follow as we get closer to the event. Please respond to this e-mail and let us know if your may or may not be attending.

 

We have attached a list of our classmates who we need addresses and/or phone numbers.  If you have any clues to their information, please note that on your information form. 

 

 

NOTE:  If you are planning to move or have moved, please notify us of any changes in your mailing address, telephone number, or e-mail address.

 

If  you have e-mail, you will not be receiving snail mail.  We will be sending a mailing to those who do not have e-mail.  Thank you for your quick response to this e-mail.

 

Check out our class website at:  http://nhsclass1965.tripod.com

 

Penny (Winterbotham) Miller                937-898-7701        Lmiller@ISO.com

Ruthellen (Kelley) Gunning                     667-8272                roofalice@aol.com

Dorothy (Burns) Krimm                          687-3318               Dkrimm@woh.rr.com

Don Welch                                                667-2180              welch6720@aol.com

Wayne & Janet (Bocko) Hieatt                890-1577              whieatt@aol.com

John Nelson                                               898-6734             Jnelson720@att.net

Melvin Krieger                                          848-8432               MEKrieger@woh.rr.com

Barbara (Arden) Allen                             264-9808               ballen@kascable.com

Karen (Dowell) Bonham                           514-6089              Auntiekae@aol.com

Linda (Human) Illich                                  898-7879              jillich@woh.rr.com

Anna (Neuhard) Catching                       233-8330              annacatching@yahoo.com

Ralph Otto                                                  275-1990             rotto44687@aol.com

Nancy (Ruggley) Weimer                         890-2219            NLWeimer@hotmail.com

Linda (Lowrey) Moneypenny                   890-0587

 

 

Sincerely,

                                                Class of 1965 Reunion Committee

 

 
Ruthellen